MENU

×

Page
  • Page
  • News
  • Events
  • Notice
AHSANULLAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of

Civil Engineering




Faculty Members of Department of Civil Engineering


Full Time Faculties Adjunct Faculty On Study Leave Extraordinary Leave Search


Professor


Dr. Md. Shahid Mamun

Professor & Head, CE

  • headce@aust.edu
  • mamun.ce@aust.edu
Dr. M. Mirjahan Miah

Professor

  • mirjahan.ce@aust.edu
  • mirjahan1951@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Mahmudur Rahman

Professor

  • mahmudurdr@aust.edu
  • mahmud402@yahoo.com
Dr. Sharmin Reza Chowdhury

Professor

  • chowdhury.ce@aust.edu
  • srchowy@yahoo.com
Dr. Ahsanul Kabir

Professor

  • akabir.ce@aust.edu
  • akabir36@gmail.com


Associate Professor


Dr. Enamur Rahim Latifee

Associate Professor

  • erlatifee@gmail.com
Dr. Fatema-Tuz-Zahura

Associate Professor

  • fatema.ce@aust.edu
  • fatema1777@gmail.com


Assistant Professor


Mr. Md. Mashfiqul Islam

Assistant Professor

  • mashfiq.ce@aust.edu
  • mashfiq7777@gmail.com
Ms. Raziya Sultana Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

  • raziya.ce@aust.edu
  • raziyasultana.2712@gmail.com
Ms. Nasima Sultana

Assistant Professor

  • tani.ce@aust.edu
  • tanicivil079@gmail.com
Ms. Zasiah Tafheem

Assistant Professor

  • zasiah_tafheem@yahoo.com
Ms. Ashfia Siddique

Assistant Professor

  • ashfia2002@gmail.com
Ms. Shovona Khusru

Assistant Professor

  • shovonakhusru@yahoo.com
Mr. Shafiqul Islam

Assistant Professor

  • shafiq.ce@aust.edu
  • shafiqul.ce@gmail.com
Ms. Sayka Banu

Assistant Professor

  • sayka.ce@aust.edu
Ms. Sabreena Nasrin

Assistant Professor

  • dummy@gmail.com
Mr. A S M Fahad Hossain

Assistant Professor

  • fahad.ce@aust.edu
  • fahadrubel@gmail.com
Mr. Munshi Galib Muktadir

Assistant Professor

  • galib_ratul_civil@yahoo.com
Dr. Debasish Sen

Assistant Professor

  • debasish.ce@aust.edu
Mr. Md. Minhajul Islam Khan

Assistant Professor

  • minhaj.ce@aust.edu
  • khan_minhajul@yahoo.com
Ms. Sadia Mohsin

Assistant Professor

  • sadia0302.ce@aust.edu
  • trisha0302@gmail.com
Mr. Nafis Anwari

Assistant Professor

  • nafisanwari.ce@aust.edu
  • nafisanwaribuet@gmail.com
Mr. Sabuj Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

  • sabujchy.ce@aust.edu
  • sabuj2611@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Munirul Islam

Assistant Professor

  • saeed.ce@aust.edu
  • saeedce@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Asif Hossain

Assistant Professor

  • asifhossain.ce@aust.edu
  • arnobbd@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Ajwad Anwar

Assistant Professor

  • maa.ce@aust.edu
  • ajwad.anwar19@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Hossain Nadim

Assistant Professor

  • hnadim.ce@aust.edu
  • mhntopon@gmail.com
Mr. Syed Aaqib Javed

Assistant Professor

  • aaqib.ce@aust.edu
  • aaqib.aust@gmail.com
Mr. Mithun Debnath

Assistant Professor

  • mdebnath.ce@aust.edu
  • mithundebnath176@gmail.com


Lecturer


Mr. Md. Golam Rashid

Lecturer

  • dummy@gmail.com
Ms. Urmi Devi

Lecturer

  • -
Mr. Sayed Mukit Hossain

Lecturer

  • mukit1271@gmail.com
Ms. Sristi Das Gupta

Lecturer

  • sristi.ce@aust.edu
  • payelcuet@gmail.com
Ms. Nusrat Jahan

Lecturer Grade-I

  • nusratjahan.ce@aust.edu
  • nusrat.jahan1508@gmail.com
Mr. Wakil Ahmed

Lecturer Grade-I

  • wakilahmed.ce@aust.edu
  • wakilahmed16@gmail.com
Mr. Tarikul Islam

Lecturer Grade-I

  • tarik4523.ce@aust.edu
  • tarik4523@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Ashif Rayhan Shuvo

Lecturer Grade-I

  • ashifrshuvo.ce@aust.edu
  • ashifowork@gmail.com
Ms. Ayesha Binta Ali

Lecturer Grade-I

  • ayesha.ce@aust.edu
  • ayesha.binta.ali.25@gmail.com
Mr. Faruk Patowary

Lecturer Grade-I

  • faruk.ce@aust.edu
  • farukpatowary@gmail.com
Mr. Khan Abid Ahsan

Lecturer

  • nabil117.ce@aust.edu
  • khannabil117@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Syed-Uz-Zaman

Lecturer Grade-II

  • s.zaman.ce@aust.edu
  • syedzaman21@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Sazedul Islam

Lecturer Grade-II

  • sazedulhasib.ce@aust.edu
  • sazedulhasib@gmail.com
Ms. Shohoria Afrin Shorno

Lecturer Grade-II

  • afrinshorno_buet14.ce@aust.edu
  • afrinshorno@gmail.com
Mr. Riaz Uddin Ahmed

Lecturer Grade-II

  • riaz.ce@aust.edu
  • riazrabbi05@gmail.com
Ms. Arifa Sultana

Lecturer Grade-II

  • arifa.ce@aust.edu
  • sultanaarifa90@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Nahid Hossain

Lecturer Grade-II

  • nahidce64.ce@aust.edu
  • hossainmdnahid64@gmail.com
Mr. Prottoy Kumar Sarker

Lecturer Grade-II

  • prottoysarker.ce@aust.edu
  • prottoybuet14@gmail.com
Mr. Taskid Hossain Asif

Lecturer Grade-II

  • taskid.ce@aust.edu
  • taskidasif10@gmail.com
Mr. S. M. Nazmul Haque

Lecturer Grade-II

  • nazmul.ce@aust.edu
  • nazmul.bsc.ce@gmail.com
Mr. A. S. M. Shanawaz Uddin

Lecturer Grade-II

  • shanawaz.ce@aust.edu
  • asm.shanawaz@gmail.com
Ms. Sonia Akter

Lecturer Grade-II

  • soniaakter.ce@aust.edu
  • sonia.akter0907@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Nafees Fuad Rafi

Lecturer Grade-II

  • rafi.ce@aust.edu
  • nafeesfuadrafi@gmail.com